What a little sissy bitch

So my baby cock muffins…. I’m back to my castle for just one night and already my cuckold little bitch thinks he should get treats – wtf? I leave for just a few and he’s already whacking that pathetic little stub of a cock – PPPPlease… boys – I need some love taps get your slimy ass munching shit together and pay your tuition… get to it boys…

Meanwhile I’ve decided I’m going to have to cage my little cuck until he can learn to obey when the Nanny’s away… any suggestions on what model I should get?

Lastly my little bunnies, a special mention to my secret bunny that sent such fabulous spring gifts – I’ll be shopping next week for sure.

~ by cucknanny on April 12, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
